North Carolina Turnpike Authority

Board of Directors Meeting May 22, 2025



Board of Directors



Joey Hopkins



James 'Jim' Walker _{Vice Chair}



Robert D. Teer Jr. Secretary & Treasurer



John Adcock Board Member



Dr. Pamela Gibson Senegal ^{Board Member}



Montell W. Irvin Board Member



Charles 'Chuck' L. Travis III Board Member



Sam Hunt IV Board Member



Larry Hall Board Member

Opening Comments

Secretary Hopkins

Chair

Executive Director Opening Comments

J.J. Eden

Executive Director

2025 Summer Internship Program

Travis Feltes, P.E.

Project Engineer & Internship Supervisor

2025 Summer Intern Class

Antonio Thorpe Construction & Engineering



Caroline Dolan Communications & Graphics



Christopher Ottaviano Communications & Graphics



Claire Douglas Communications & Graphics











Javon Floyd Toll Technology







Yuktha Vemula Toll Technology

Welcome Claire Douglas!



Communications & Graphics Intern



Welcome Caroline Dolan!



Communications & Graphics Intern



Welcome Yuktha Vemula!



Toll Technology Intern



Finance Committee Report

Robert Teer

Finance Committee Chair

Operations Committee Report

Montell Irvin, P.E.

Operations Committee Chair

Closing Comments & Adjournment

Secretary Hopkins

Chair

2025 Board and Committee Meeting Dates February 20, 2025

May 22, 2025

August 21, 2025

November 20, 2025

Contact Us

ncdot.gov/turnpike

X <u>@NCTurnpike</u>

@NorthCarolinaTurnpikeAuthority

ncquickpass.com

Thank you!