North Carolina Turnpike Authority

Board of Directors Meeting

February 20, 2025



Board of Directors



Joey Hopkins
Chair



James 'Jim' Walker Vice Chair



Robert D. Teer Jr.
Secretary & Treasurer



John Adcock
Board Member



Dr. Pamela Gibson Senegal Board Member



Sam Hunt IV
Board Member



Montell W. Irvin
Board Member



Charles 'Chuck' L.
Travis III
Board Member

Opening Comments Secretary Hopkins Chair

Executive Director Opening Comments

J.J. Eden
Executive Director

Finance Committee Report

Robert Teer
Finance Committee Chair



Montell Irvin, P.E.

Operations Committee Chair

Closing Comments / Adjournment

Secretary Hopkins
Chair



February 20, 2025

May 22, 2025

August 21, 2025

November 20, 2025

Contact Us

- ncdot.gov/turnpike
- <u>
 @NCTurnpike</u>
- <u>@NorthCarolinaTurnpikeAuthority</u>
- ncquickpass.com

